Indian Institute of Soil Science Indian Institute of Soil Science

भाकृअनुप-भारतीय मृदा विज्ञान संस्थान


Administrative Staff
Mr. S.K. Gupta SAO
Mr. Neeraj Tahiliani FAO
Mr. Rajesh Dubey AF & AO
Mr. P.S. Sunil Kumar ([at]icar[dot]gov[dot]in) AAO
Mr. Thomas Joseph View Detail Private Secretary to Director
Mrs. Geeta Yadav Private Secretary
Mrs. Yojana Meshram Detail Personal Assistant
Mr. Venny Joy Personal Assistant
Mrs. Kirti Singh Bais Personal Assistant
Mr. Anupam S. Rajput Assistant
Mrs. Babita Tiwari Assistant 
Mr. Bansi Lal Sarsodia Assistant 
Mr. Anurag Security Supervisor
Mr. Heeralal Gupta UDC
Mr. O.P. Yadav UDC
Mr. Jeeneshwar Prasad UDC
Mr. Sanjay Katenga LDC
Ms. Raksha Parsai LDC
Mr. Sunny Kumar STENO. GR.III
Mr. Sanjay Kori View Detail STENO. GR.III
Contents Provided, Updated & Maintained by

Indian Institute of Soil Science (IISS), Bhopal
(For any Query regarding the website, Please check
the contact details available on the site)

Website Hosted By

National Informatics Centre,
M.P. State Centre
Madhya Pradesh